TGIF!

It looks like a lot of the blogs that I follow are posting videos today, so I guess I will follow suit.

This one is a teaser for what I will be doing this weekend…

I am off after work today to see my middle daughter in Pittsburgh.  I am looking forward to a little bit of shopping, a pedicure and an evening with Tim McGraw!  I wish that the other two girls could be with us for the fun, but then again, sometimes it is nice to have a little one-on-one!

Here is one more just for fun! 

That one should get us in the mood!

OK…just a few more hours of work then off for a weekend of country music and IKEA!

I hope you all have a good weekend!

photo (25)I am sure it will be a little warmer than last time 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “TGIF!

Welcome, please leave a comment and let me know what you think!

